bundle.social

What it is

bundle.social is a unified social media API for developers, SaaS products and AI agents: publish, schedule, comment, import post history and read analytics across 15 networks, with organizations/teams for multi-tenant products, a TypeScript SDK, a CLI and an MCP server. Peers: Zernio, Ayrshare, Outstand, Upload-Post; wider field in social-media-management-tools.

Maker and history

Operated by BUNDLE SP. Z O.O., Warsaw, Poland (privacy policy dated 2026-07-02 and terms). Founders, funding and founding date: not found. Vendor claims: “11,000+ connected accounts” on the homepage versus “500k+ connected accounts” on the MCP/CLI pages (inconsistent, unverified), 99.981% uptime, 4.7/5 on Trustpilot (quoted by the vendor).

Platforms supported

15 per the vendor: Facebook, Instagram, Twitter/X, TikTok, LinkedIn, Pinterest, Reddit, Discord, Slack, Mastodon, Threads, YouTube, Bluesky, Google Business Profile, Snapchat.

API surface

  • REST https://api.bundle.social/api/v1, x-api-key header; OpenAPI at https://api.bundle.social/swagger-json; Swagger UI; RFC 9727 api-catalog; status page.
  • Endpoint groups: team, social-account, upload, post, webhook, analytics, comment, conversation (DMs, beta), automation (beta), import (post history, CSV bulk).
  • Data model: Organization (billing/quota boundary) > Team (“social set”, at most one account per network) > Social account.
  • SDK: typed Node.js/TypeScript bundlesocial (npm); CLI bundlesocial-cli, which ships a SKILL.md for agent runtimes; MCP server bundlesocial-mcp run via npx (stdio; tools such as create_post, schedule_post, list_social_accounts, get_analytics). See model-context-protocol.
  • Rate limits: three windows at once (100 requests/second, 500/10 seconds, 2,000/minute), raisable on Enterprise.
  • Data retention (docs): analytics data 30 days, webhook events 7 days, imported posts 30 days, DMs and automation logs 30 days.

Platform approvals

Vendor says it uses the official platform APIs. Whether posting goes through the vendor’s own approved apps, or can use your own app (white label), is not stated in the pages read (see Open items). Posting to X is billed from a prepaid credit balance because X charges per API call (pass-through, per the vendor). Per-network daily publishing/commenting caps are published in its pricing.md.

Pricing model

Billed per organization, not per seat, team or connected account: Free (small post and account quota), Pro (14-day trial), Business, and custom Enterprise, scaled by monthly post and comment quotas; paid plans give unlimited connected accounts and teams; X posting is a prepaid pass-through. Amounts and quotas: https://bundle.social/pricing and https://bundle.social/pricing.md.

Fit and limits (opinion)

Predictable cost when many customer accounts connect, and a well-published machine-readable spec. Short retention windows and beta DM/automation features mean you should store your own analytics. Company details are thin.

Self-learning

Sources (fetched 2026-10-09)

Open items

  • Founders, funding, founding date: not found.
  • Who holds platform app approvals / white-label OAuth support: not stated in pages read.
  • Customer-count claims conflict (11,000+ vs 500k+); security certifications not found.